top of page

VOTE for NBL Fans Player of the Year Now!

The nominations are in! Now its up to the fans to decide who is this years NBL Fans Player of the Year! Get your votes in by 5pm Thursday April 18th!

Ipswich players Harriet Welham (NBL Womens Division One) and Ethan Price (NBL Mens Division Two) have both been shortlisted for NBL Fans Player of the Year, which is determined by a Fan Vote.

Click the link above to vote! Both players have had outstanding seasons in their respective decisions. While you're voting, Essex Leopards player Sam Newman, who spent over 10 years playing for Ipswich through the Junior, Academy and later Senior programmes, has been shortlisted for the Award for NBL Mens Division One, so please support him as well!



bottom of page